Guild Crafts Tetbury 31 May – 11 June 2017

The Gloucestershire Guild of Craftsmen’s Spring Show takes place in the stunning setting of Tetbury Market House at the heart of this lively  Cotswold town. Members have space to show off their creativity and craftsmanship, with daily demonstrations.

Wednesday 31 May – Sunday 11 June
Open Daily 10am – 6 pm
Free Admission
Tetbury Market House,
Market Place,
Tetbury, GL8 8DA

Exhibitors include:

Uschi Arens Price
Sarah Beadsmoore
Tim Blades
Chris Butcher
Sally Davis
Alison Dupernex
Susan Early
Cate Fox
Annie Hewett
Graham Ikin
John Jaques
Ursula Jeakins

Liz Lippiatt
MacGregor and Michael
Andy Moore
Anna Newton
Nick Ozanne
Sarah Pulvertaft
Janine Roper
Harriet St Leger
David Ian Smith
Su Trindle
Alan Vallis
Louise Watson

Sarah Pulvertaft - Ring
Su Trindle - Brooch
Anna Newton - Silk Scarf Checkers black and white
John Jaques - Bench
Sally Davis - Pink Flower Pendant
Nick Ozanne - Woven Silk Scarves
Uschi Arens Price - Stickpins, Silk Cocoons, Sterling Silver
Andy Moore - Calligraphy

Demonstrations during the Show

Wedndesday, 31 May

Thursday, 1 June

Friday, 2 June

Saturday, 3 June

Sunday, 4 June

Monday, 5 June

Tuesday, 6 June

Wednesday, 7 June

Thursday, 8 June

Friday, 9 June

Saturday, 10 June

Sunday, 11 June

MacGregor and Michael, Leather and Ursula Jeakins, Bookbinding

Liz Lippiatt, Textiles and Susan Early, Basket Weaving

Annie Hewitt, Ceramics and Liz Lippiat, Textiles

Louise Watson, Textiles and Sally Davis, Enamelled Jewellery

Ursula Jeakins, Book Binding and Sarah Beadsmoore, Textiles

Time Blades, Jewellery and Janine Roper, Ceramics

Susan Early, Basket Weaving and Sarah Beadsmore, Textiles

Harriet St Leger, Jewellery and MacGregor and Michael, Leather

Alison Dupernex, Textiles

Louise Watson, Textiles and Alison Dupernex, Textiles

Annie Hewitt, Ceramics and Sally Davis, Enamelled Jewellery

Andy Moore, Calligraphy and Janine Roper, Ceramics

Annie Hewett
Sarah Beadsmoore
Ursula Jeakins
Louise Watson
This entry was posted in categories; Exhibition.